Directors, Corporate Auditors and Executive Officers (As of June 26, 2014)

Directors



Shigeru Murayama *† President



Kyohei Matsuoka *† Senior Executive Vice President



Hiroshi Takata *† Senior Executive Vice President



Joji Iki *† Senior Vice President



Eiji Inoue *† Senior Vice President



Yoshinori Kanehana *† Senior Vice President



Minoru Makimura † Senior Vice President



Akio Murakami *† Senior Vice President



Munenori Ishikawa *† Senior Vice President



Kazuo Hida *1 Senior Vice President



Shigehiko Kiyama * Senior Vice President



Kenii Tomida † Senior Vice President



Yoshihiko Morita Outside Director

* Representative Director † Executive Officer

Corporate Auditors



Yuji Murakami Corporate Auditor



Takafumi Shibahara Corporate Auditor



Michio Oka Outside Corporate Auditor



Nobuyuki Fujikake Outside Corporate Auditor

Managing Executive Officers

Masahiro Ibi

Executive Officers

Shinsuke Tanaka Yukinobu Kono Masafumi Nakagawa Kaoru Kawabe Makoto Ogawara

Hirokazu Komaki Shiro Nakabayashi Toshiyuki Kuyama Genichi Abe Kazuo Ota

Masayoshi Maeda Hiroji Iwasaki Koji Kadota Yasuhiko Hashimoto Tatsuya Watanabe

Takeshi Ohata Ikuhiro Narimatsu Takeshi Asano Toshiyuki Mimura Akio Nekoshima