# Directors, Corporate Auditors and Executive Officers (As of June 26, 2013)

#### Directors



Shigeru Murayama \*1



**Kyohei Matsuoka** \*†
Senior Executive Vice President



Hiroshi Takata \*†
Senior Executive Vice President



Makoto Sonoda \*1
Senior Vice President



**Joji Iki** \*† Senior Vice President



**Eiji Inoue**\*†
Senior Vice President



**Yoshinori Kanehana** Senior Vice President



Minoru Makimura † Senior Vice President



Akio Murakami \*
Senior Vice President



Yoshihiko Morita

# \* Representative Director † Executive Officer

## Corporate Auditors



Tatsuyoshi Ogushi Corporate Auditor



Yuji Murakami Corporate Auditor



Michio Oka Outside Corporate Auditor



Nobuyuki Fujikake
Outside Corporate Auditor

### Managing Executive Officers

Masahiro Ibi Munenori Ishikawa Shigehiko Kiyama

#### Executive Officers

Takeshi Sugawara Shinsuke Tanaka Yoshizumi Hashimoto Takafumi Shibahara Minoru Akioka Yukinobu Kono

Masafumi Nakagawa Atsuhiko Yamanaka Kaoru Kawabe Kazuo Hida Makoto Ogawara Yugo Nakagami Hirokazu Komaki Shiro Nakabayashi Toshiyuki Kuyama Kenji Tomida Genichi Abe Kazuo Ota Masayoshi Maeda Hiroji Iwasaki Koji Kadota Yasuhiko Hashimoto Tatsuya Watanabe Takeshi Ohata